Skip to content

Fun and Flirty Ruffled Cardigan

10/05/2009

I’m so in to re-fashioning clothes right now.  Call me cool or call me cheap.  I think it’s pretty awesome what some people can do with something you were going to give to Goodwill.  I have found my next project.

Ruffled Cardigan:

I am pretty much a ruffle virgin for the most part but I am so wanting to try this.  Just think, it’s a shirt you were probably going to throw out.  Who cares if you mess it up?  I will admit that if mine turns out tonight, I might have to go buy new shirts in cool colors and make more.  I will keep you posted. 

Officially now on my “Things to Do List” and hopefully removed tomorrow.

One Comment leave one →
  1. chimpsgomoo permalink
    10/06/2009 12:44 am

    That looks so cute! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

